The preparation of a skilled, successful workforce aligned to the needs of business and industry.

Pellentesque odio sapien, volutpat eu varius non, rutrum vel augue. Pellentesque vel tellus nisi, quis ullamcorper nisi. Vestibulum mattis pharetra justo, sed commodo tortor congue sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit.
Header image Image fade out
Share this page with Share with Facebook Share with Stumbleupon Share with Reddit Share with Digg Share with Google bookmarks Share with Twitter
Subscribe to RSS Receive our RSS feed.

Consortium Committee

The Consortium Committee consists of one designated elected official from each of the four counties in the Northwest Workforce Development area. The consortium committee, working in partnership with the Northwest Workforce Council, is responsible for oversight of the region's workforce development system.

Committee Members:
Satpal Singh Sidhu, Whatcom County Executive, Chairperson / Chief Local Elected Official
Peter Browning, Skagit County Commisssioner
Janet St. Clair, Island County Commissioner
Jane Fuller, San Juan County Council Member

Consortium Agreement