AAA
The preparation of a skilled, successful workforce aligned to the needs of business and industry.
Pellentesque odio sapien, volutpat eu varius non, rutrum vel augue. Pellentesque vel tellus nisi, quis ullamcorper nisi. Vestibulum mattis pharetra justo, sed commodo tortor congue sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit.
Header image Image fade out
Share this page with Share with Facebook Share with Stumbleupon Share with Reddit Share with Digg Share with Google bookmarks Share with Twitter
Subscribe to RSS Receive our RSS feed.

Executive Team

Name Title Email Address
Gay Dubigk Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer
gdubigk@workforcenorthwest.org
Alex Kosmides Deputy Director akosmides@workforcenorthwest.org
Elena VanVoorhees Financial Manager  evvoorhees@workforcenorthwest.org
Marissa B. Cahill Director of Executive Operations mbcahill@workforcenorthwest.org
Jo Anne Jensen Workforce System Manager  jjensen@workforcenorthwest.org
Malinda Bjaaland Workforce Programs Manager / EO Officer  mbjaaland@workforcenorthwest.org
Baldoz Professional Services One-Stop System Operator Patrick Baldoz, patrick.baldoz@outlook.com